Parish Staff

Reverend Thomas Sievel

Pastoral Associate
Sr. Georgeann Vumbaco

Deacon George Frederick

Deacon Donald Smith

Deacon Jose Robles

Office Staff:

Office Manager
Theresa Gannon

Office Assistant
Christine Cope

Publicity and Media Coordinator
Pat Vlamis

Volunteer Coordinator
Beth Donlon

Faith Formation:
Director of Faith Formation 

Deborah Haggett

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
Erica Boscarino

Music Ministry:
Director of Music, Our Lady of Mount Carmel Campus
Ronald Miner-Hughes

Director of Music, St Joseph Campus
Kathleen D’Aquila

Director of Music, Holy Angels Campus
Hannah Fraser

Parish Trustess
Barbara Corbin
Mark Dupuis